Sunday, 7 February 2016

YUKA

jewellery, necklace, earrings, bracelet, hair piece, ring, rings, custom, handmade, handcrafted, Istanbul, Turkey, cool Etsy shop, Etsy's best

Monday, 1 February 2016

SLOW NORTH

candle, candles, handmade, handpoured, lavender, cedar, rose, geranium, rosemary, lemon, Austin, Texas, TX, USA, cool Etsy shop, Etsy's best

Sunday, 31 January 2016

YAYOI

jewellery, bracelet, necklace, handmade, Latvia, Riga, cool Etsy shop, Etsy's best

Monday, 18 January 2016

THE MANEROVS

jewellery, jewelry, ring, earrings, necklace, pendant, hairpiece, brooch, bracelet, him, her, women, men, handmade, Riga, Latvia, cool Etsy shop, Etsy's best

Friday, 15 January 2016

MARCELLAMODA

fashion, mode, handmade, dress, dresses, cocktail dress, day dress, top, tunic, sweater, jumper, knit, gift, leggings, pants, cool Etsy shop, Etsy's best

Thursday, 14 January 2016

KIRRALEE & CO

sculpture, vase, hanging, hanger, handmade, Brisbane, QLD, Australia, cool Etsy shop, Etsy's best

Monday, 11 January 2016

LIFE IN A DAY

apron, linen, bag, handmade, South Korea, cool Etsy shop, Etsy's best

Saturday, 9 January 2016

KAYLEIGH PEDDIE

fashion, lingerie, bra, bras, garter, garters, panties, underwear, bodysuit, sexy, handmade, Montreal, Canada, cool Etsy shop, Etsy's best

Friday, 8 January 2016

HARBER LONDON

tablet sleeve, phone sleeve, smartphone, tablets, ipad, iphone, wallet, laptop, key holder, cable tidy, London, UK, England, cool Etsy shop, Etsy's best

Wednesday, 16 December 2015

HELLA SLINGSHOTS

slingshot, slingshots, wooden toy, toy, toys, yoyo, spinning top, jouet, spielzeug, San FRancisco, USA, CA, cool Etsy shop, Etsy's best

Wednesday, 9 December 2015

MIZU

men, fashion, mode, necktie, bag, travel, pocket square, scarf, candle, bracelet, bow tie, bowtie, sleep mask, traveling accessories, Tolland, CT, USA, United States, cool Etsy shop, Etsy's best

Tuesday, 1 December 2015

DEBROSSE

knit, knitted, scarf, blanket, infinity, scarves, beanie, beanies, hat, winter, tassel, New York, NY, NYC, USA, United States, cool Etsy shop, Etsy's best

Sunday, 29 November 2015

HAVE & HOLD DESIGN

card, cards. greeting card, workshop. calligraphy, lettering, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, cool Etsy shop, Etsy's best

MATERIAL IMMATERIAL STUDIO

miniature, architecture, concrete, home, house, decor, interiors, Mumbai, India, cool Etsy shop, Etsy's best

Sunday, 22 November 2015

SKETCHÂ

custom jewellery, city, paris, tel aviv, london, handmade, gold, silver, jewellery, necklace, tassel, bracelet, earrings, leather, Israel, cool Etsy shop, Etsy's best

Friday, 20 November 2015

PALOMARIE

jewellery, ringm rings, earrings, necklace, earcuff, handmade, New York, NYC, USA, United States, cool Etsy shop, Etsy's best

Monday, 16 November 2015

FROM THE RELIQUARY

jewellery, jewelry, earrings, necklace, necklaces, ring, rings, bracelet, bracelets, Portland, OR, Oregon, brass, silver, cool Etsy shop, Etsy's best

Friday, 13 November 2015

EMILY MCDOWELL STUDIO

card, cards, greeting cards, calligraphy, tattoo, dish, tea towel, tote, print, prints, postcards, postcard, gift tag, tags, mug, mugs, Los Angeles, LA, USA, United States, CA, California, cool Etsy shop, Etsy's best